2016 OSF Scholarships Awarded $20,920 to Graduating Seniors

On May 17, the Oakwood Schools Foundation awarded $20,920 in college scholarships to 16 seniors graduating from Oakwood High School.

Our Scholarship Program would not be possible without the generosity of the individuals and families who have entrusted the Oakwood Schools Foundation with the administration of these amazing gifts, we thank you!  If you have interest in establishing a new or contributing to an existing Oakwood Schools Foundation scholarship contact us and let us know.

Please join us in congratulating the 2016 Oakwood Schools Foundation Scholarships Program recipients pictured below.

  • Back row from left to right: Amanda Erbe (Sandra Lee Eisenach Scholarship); Rollie Fisk (David R. Collins Scholarship, Kevin Lauterbach Memorial Scholarship); Henry Fulford (Loran & Alberta Warner Scholarship); Nathan Hess (Carl F. Emde Engineering Scholarship); Christopher Anderson (Thomas Neff Memorial Scholarship); Adam Heyl (Helen & Louis Wozar Scholarship); Jack Eifert (Scott Harman Memorial Scholarship); and Allison Trittschuh (John W. Berry, Sr. Memorial Scholarship).
  • Front row from left to right: Sally McMillan (Comeback Award); Allison Ross (GLOW Scholarship); Emma Kate Sowder (Centennial Scholarship); Elisabeth Crusey (GLOW); Phoebe Gilbert (Barbara Nichols O’Hara Scholarship); and Emmaline Bennett (Robert L. Davidson, Sr. Creative Writing Award)
  • Not pictured: Adam Jefferis (Comeback Award) and Jacob Kordik (Pam and Chip Seidl Scholarship).